Contact Information

 

Please contact one of our officers for more information.

President
Sarah Jones
president@psdgc.com

Vice President
Bob Dahlhofer
Vice-president@psdgc.com

Treasurer
Rusty Richardson
treasurer@psdgc.com

Recording Secretary
Joy Lynn Tynes
secretary@psdgc.com

Corresponding Secretary
Jimmie Joy Tynes
correspondence@psdgc.com

Membership Secretary
Marge Ramirez
membership@psdgc.com

Glass Show Chair
Karen Kregel
showchair@psdgc.com

Program Coordinator
Jimmie Joy Tynes
program@psdgc.com

Social Media Coordinator
Jim Slusher
socialmedia@psdgc.com

Follow peach state depression glass club on Twitter

Contact Us  |  ©2017 Peach State Depression Glass Club